Fred-Rick
1 min readMay 30, 2024

--

Wow, I got dizzy reading the article, Rich. But... very insightful, confirming once again that physicists don't have a good command of language, and that they are human after all, jumping to wonky conclusions (perhaps modifying them toward normal reality in the ensuing process of discussing them in public). Human creativity is unlimited (particularly when there is no evidence required) including going where no one has gone before.

Thank you for explaining the use of the word 'local' better. I think there is more to it, but I am not going to ask for more; I am satisfied.

The one decent explanation I have read once about quanta connecting at a distance (I believe there is a limit to the range, correct?) is that of a hollow pipe.

The hollow pipe is loaded with marbles, and when one marble is added to the front, then another marble will exit at the other side.

That means for connected quanta that their connection establishes that 'hollow pipe' that is filled with ordinary reality and that is then the big secret. Connecting quanta is then the essence. The rabbit came out of the hat after the rabbit was put in the hat.

Thank you, sir, also for the good communication we're having. I am loving all the knowledge you are sharing.

--

--